Tim De Vilder

CEO & PERFORMANCE COACH

tim@peaklevel.be
0473/72.59.40

Gilles Dupon

Gilles Dupon

SPORTS REHAB | PERFORMANCE PHYSIO

gilles@peaklevel.be
0473/24.65.10

Jeroen Keymolen

PERFORMANCE PSYCHOLOGIST

jeroen.keymolen@peaklevel.be
0474/35.87.32

Peter Janssens

SPORTS DOCTOR

peter@peaklevel.be
0477/60.68.59

Tom Vandenbussche

SPORTS NUTRITIONIST

info@dietist-tom.be

Matthias Haspeslagh

ORGANIZATIONAL & PERFORMANCE PSYCHOLOGIST

matthias@peaklevel.be
0473/53.30.21

Maarten Vanhoucke | Peaklevel

Maarten Van Houcke

PERFORMANCE PSYCHOLOGIST

maarten@peaklevel.be

Maarten Vanhoucke | Peaklevel

Brent Patteeuw

COACH

brent@peaklevel.be
0474/60.52.99 

PeakLevel

Pierre Debbautstraat 6

8200 Brugge

info@peaklevel.be

+ 32 473 72 59 40

BTW BE 0664.529.974

Algemene voorwaarden

 

 

PeakLevel

Pierre Debbautstraat 6

8200 Brugge

info@peaklevel.be

+ 32 473 72 59 40

BTW BE 0664.529.974